The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Eager To Become a Millionaire Here!

Alex July

affiliate
Hi, there, guys!
I'm Alex, a passionate blogger, a youtuber.

No, I am not a newbie, I am 31, and I have big deal of experience in... being online :)
English is not my first language by the way.
I had a lot of websites in Russian, was making good amounts of money...

I started to procratinate, read stuff on psychology, motivation. Tony Robbins, Brian Tracy. Oh, I enjoy reading books.
Passive income kills motivation, doesn't it? Oh, yes, it does, I know that!
But one day my websites got kicked by search engines, I got depressed.

The highest level of stupidity is to create a passive income stream (to build a website, a blog) and to relax, to stop working...

Depression, procrastination, long days of... doing nothing. Crysis, inflation, devalvation, no job, no opportunities to get hired... What to do?

I decided to improve my English and to start making money in English speaking Internet.

And here I am - eager to become an online millionaire.

Oh, Yeah, I will make that million!!! I do believe. Not only do I believe, but I know.

The law of attraction - have you ever heard of it? IT WORKS! It does work!

I am the member of other communities for webmasters and affiliate marketers. I've never heard of Affiliatefix (and I don't know why).
Today I decided to correct this error, and here I am.

Why am I here? To share my experience (yes, I know a lot about building websites, SEO, online marketing), and of course, to learn from other members' experiences.

Even though, my English sucks a little bit (or it sucks a lot? let me know), I feel pretty comfortable to post messages, to read articles, to watch videos, and of course, to make videos.

I am an extraverted, tremendously energized person, and sometimes in the future I will be a public speaker )))