propellerads adcombo
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Article Summission Sites - Submit Your Articles Here

Discussion in 'General Affiliate Marketing Forum' started by shane23, Mar 28, 2006.

  1. shane23

    shane23 New Member

    1
    0
    0
    HI, I use article submission directories that I submit my articles. They are all pretty good. I came across a company recently that many people were talking about www.submityourarticlesnow.com its a good site
    to submit your articles. Submitting Articles is the best way to access more traffic or you and your business, and a real credibility booster for Free! Online readers love free information. They surf the nternet daily looking for specific information to solve their problems, boost their businesses , help them be successful, ive longer or get healthy. You should join the information revolution too! Submit your free helpful solution-oriented articles to the web to get free publicity the easy way. One of the most popular strategy to get a wider publicity for your website content is article submission. Perhaps you already tried this. If not, go to any search engine and submit keyword 'article' or 'submityourarticlesnow', and you will see tons of pages dedicated to articles and their submission. But wait! There are a few things to keep in mind when submiting articles for the web. Long paragraphs are usually acceptable
    for print media; they are not for the web. If you want to write articles that web users will love to read then, submit your articles to the following list and promote your business now:

    SITES THAT ACCEPT ARTICLE SUBMISSIONS
    =======================================
    Submit your Articles now - http://www.submityourarticlesnow.com
    ArticleSubmissions.com - http://www.articlesubmissions.com
    Ezine Articles - http://www.ezinearticles.com
    Createonlinebusiness.com - http://www.createonlinebusiness.com
    Web Host Industry Review - http://www.thewhir.com/find/articlecentral
    Common Connections - http://www.commonconnections.com
    Jogena's - http://www.jogena.com
    isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com
    ArticleWarehouse - http://www.articlewarehouse.com
    AuthorConnection.com - http://www.authorconnection.com
    GoArticles.com - http://www.goarticles.com
    BusinessToolchest.com - http://www.businesstoolchest.com
    Buzzle.com - http://www.buzzle.com
    Articles Factory - http://www.articlesfactory.com
    Connectionteam.com - http://www.connectionteam.com
    Constant Content - http://www.constant-content.com
    Article Alley - http://www.articlealley.com
    Digital Women.com - http://www.digital-women.com/submitarticle.htm
    Article Emporium - http://www.article-emporium.com
    Family-Content.com - http://www.family-content.com/articles
    ArticleSubmissions.com - http://www.articlesubmissions.com
    Home-Business-Directory.com - http://www.home-business-directory.com
    isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com
    Article Finders - http://www.articlefinders.com
    Business Know-How - http://www.businessknowhow.com
    Organic-Rankings.com - http://www.organic-rankings.com
    Amazines - http://www.amazines.com
    upromote.com - http://www.upromote.com
    The Warrior Forum - http://www.warriorforum.com/forum
    Article City - http://www.articlecity.com
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 28, 2006
  2. I Brian

    I Brian New Member

    13
    0
    0
    He's been spamming my forums, too. :)
     
  3. Linda Buquet

    Linda Buquet <span style="color: #daa520;font-weight: bold;">Me

    15,098
    736
    0
    Thanks Brian,

    As long as it's in article submissions and is full of good spiderfood for my forum I don't mind and let some of these stay up. ;)
     

Featured Resources (View All)

adsxposed