The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Affiliate Marketing Help

MonetizationDaily

affiliate
Hello, Hows it going? I'm new to affiliate marketing and I'm seeking some help, if you can guide me that would be extremely beneficial.

What are the best Affiliate Marketing networks?

Im looking for something to promote info products / software on business, marketing, entrepreneurship, self-improvement, & making money online / financial freedom. Im looking for some Affiliate Networks that promote QUALITY products, Things that work.

Success-overnight, Money "Machines", and everything similar is out of the question.

I don't care if thats what your using to make six figures, or if thats what made you a millionaire or let you quit your job, I'd rather earn $0 then scam hard-earned money from people looking for help, end of discussion. That being said, Clickbank is out of the question.

I have found 1 Affiliate network, JvZoo, that sells some products i believe in (I've tested and know a couple of other affiliates), and I'm looking for something similar.

What pricing model does JvZoo use?
I know they pay commissions based on purchases, so what is that? CPA? sorry, I'm not too knowledgeable in affiliate marketing.

What would be the best way to market these products?
I have a good amount of marketing experience, & I know a good amount about marketing products, but I'm not entirely sure how i would go about spreading links to what I'm promoting. I don't have much experience with affiliate marketing outside from amazon's program, that i use for my blog.

What should i do if i would like to start promoting products / services as an affiliate but would like to do so with no landing page?

Do you have any experience in marketing B2B Affiliate offers? if so, how where they?

If you where in my position or shot back to square one, what would you tell yourself (or me, in this position
smilies_smile.png