The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

About WSO

Gopling

affiliate
Hi! I read Newbie 411! guide, and... I think it could be a good idea invest 20$ on a WSO that can help me on my first steps... but i don't know which can be helpful for a total newbee, I don't have much money (round 50-60 bucks) but I think it's a good amount to start at least for SEO... so what do you guys think? should i buy a SWO guide? which one?:confused::confused:

Best regards,
Gopling.

Hi! I read Newbie 411! guide, and... I think it could be a good idea invest 20$ on a WSO that can help me on my first steps... but i don't know which can be helpful for a total newbee, I don't have much money (round 50-60 bucks) but I think it's a good amount to start at least for SEO... so what do you guys think? should i buy a SWO guide? which one?:confused::confused:

Best regards,
Gopling.

PM sent...

thanks for the replies, i think i need newbie 411 guide and a LOT of patience

Patience - yes, action - YES - the sooner you pick a method and create a case study here then the sooner you will be seeing a positive ROI!

do you think N411 Guide could work in spanish market? because writting articles and content for my site will be a lot easier

do you think N411 Guide could work in spanish market? because writting articles and content for my site will be a lot easier

Of course yes! Doesn't matter which language along as you target that GEO sector and the offers convert in that country!

Okey, I sent my applications to MaxBounty and I registered an account in clickbank. I think I'll start with clickbank and a WP page using SEO as a traffic generator. How do you see it?

Okey, I sent my applications to MaxBounty and I registered an account in clickbank. I think I'll start with clickbank and a WP page using SEO as a traffic generator. How do you see it?

Excellent make sure you create a case study so we can help you out!