The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

7search & Clickbank issue regarding subids & tracking

c4d

affiliate
Hi.

I am just starting out using 7search. I have been promoting a few offers from Peerfly and under the guidance of Luke from Peerfly I've followed his advice on this blog post:
hxxp://www. lukepeerfly. com/setting-7search-campaign

And I setup the peerfly link to track the ###Keyowrd### & ###AFFID### & ###RID###.

However, now I have begun to setup my own landing page so that I can collect emails. I setup a funnel where the user can download a free report by signing up using an optin form on my page.

The links in the report points to a clickbank offer and the follow up emails also point to a clickbank offer.

The thing is I forgot about the tracking so I checked with Clickbank and they do allow tracking using the parameter "?tid=[[subid]]"

The thing is I need to be able to track two other fields (from the 3 i listed above; kw/affid/rid).

Clickbank does not say whether I can add multiple tracking IDs to a single link

I did test out a link using the following format:
hxxp://AFFIDs.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=test1?tid=test2

using the above link does in fact redirect to the product offer but I can't be sure if it works or not in regards to actually tracking the kw, affid & rid on clickbank.

I was wondering if anyone can help me figure this out. Will I be fine using the above format? Ie. using three ?tids within the same clickbank link?

Any help is much appreciated

Did you check your reports in your tracker or 7S to see if the keywords, etc. are showing up?

when i check on clickbank reports. It just has a number (7) next to hoplinks.

But I get no info on keyword, affid or rid clicks.

using the above link does in fact redirect to the product offer but I can't be sure if it works or not in regards to actually tracking the kw, affid & rid on clickbank.