The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

13 Year Affiliate Veteran Looking For New Opportunities.

WillPower00

affiliate
Hello Everyone,

My name is Will and I've been doing affiliate marketing for over 13 years, straight out of high school. Made a ton of money during those Acai berry days when Oprah was still around printing money for us with her recommendations, (Ahhh the good old days)...

Since then I've been dabbling in the industry in nearly every vertical imaginable and did quite well. I took a year long break just to get away from sitting on the computer so much and even picked up a manual labor job just to get out of the house. Yea it sounds ridiculous, but I felt like I was missing out on that experience in life where I could relate to hating my bosses, job and meeting cool new people.

I still have my job and I actually enjoy it. It really helped me appreciate the value of a dollar and how hard it is for people to survive in the world right now working for practically nothing.

However...I do want to get back into the affiliate marketing industry with this new mindset.

Like most people who make a lot of money early in their adulthood, I definitely overspent and overindulged in many aspects. Looking back it was foolish, but in a way it was a great learning experience on what NOT to do with money.

So now I'm looking to get back into the affiliate marketing industry and utilize my years of experience again. There are some issues however...

I don't have a huge budget to run marketing tests like I used to.

I've built some solid anti-virus campaigns with lower quality traffic sources like push, however I don't have the budget to sustain them and grow them.

I definitely still have the skills and know how to make almost any vertical profitable with my knowledge. I just don't have the budget to do it.