The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Zoyan's GreyHat Gaming Niche Journey!

zoyan

Zoyan's GreyHat Gaming Niche Journey!

So i will be targeting a game that i have been playing for past two months. It's a low competition not yet saturated gaming niche. I will try to monetize every paid upgrade of this game.
What might give me a great start is that i already know over 50+ players of this game so i will ask them to promote my site in exchange of ingame goodies. Plus i will be doing SEO for learning purpose. Post YouTube videos for that extra traffic.
I am actually going to hand out a couple of goodies to my sub-affiliates and players who unlocked the content. Wish me luck!

Niche : Gaming
Method: SEO, YouTube and Sub affiliates ( My ingame teammates)
Network: Ogads
I would like to test more incent cpa network. If you are using any network and seeing great results do recommend. if you are from a network and the keywords like hack and free is accepted then feel free to contact me on skype. What kind of offers i am looking for? Incent CPI Android/Ios and Email Submit/Giveaways.

Skype - imzoyan

Blank means not done, X means done and O means in progress.

[x] Domain Name
[x] Hosting
[x] YouTube Channel
[x] Video Proof
[o] Walk Through Video
[o] Website Setup
[] Landing Page and Contact form design
[x] Locker Customization

Earning Updates:

Got hit hard by procrastination. Blogger suddenly started acting weird. Got my hosting sorted out. Installed Wordpress. Domain redirection was not working for some reason. Got domain redirection fixed. Last couple of days was like small actions, a bit of waiting and a lot of procrastinating.

Blank means not done, X means done and O means in progress.

[x] Domain Name ( DONE )
[x] Hosting (Bought a reseller account got unlimited domain shared hosting for cheap. Installed wordpress)
[x] YouTube Channel
[x] Video Proof
[o] Walk Through Video (Around 5 videos done)