The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Why am i not making sales in affiliate marketing?

Isaiah

I'm pretty frustrated with affiliate marketing because i'm only making a few cents here and there. I've been delivering excellent content for several years now. They are very informative and influential. They provide alot of value to my readers. I've gotten 62 subscribers from following other people's advice (ex. pop up opt-ins, bonus content, lead magnets, etc.) I've recommended great affiliate products to my email subscribers. Still no sales. I'm currently in the process of making my own product with a very creative and great approach but i'm getting discouraged. I feel like there's tons of advice out there is useless. For example, i don't see how using your own website compared to a public domain one is going to generate more money. To me, it feels like the so-called "experts" are just giving you bits and pieces of how to make a successful online business but they're not giving you the whole truth. A lot of the advice out there looks good and improves my website but ultimately, i don't see anyone buying because they want free useful information. Your advice, suggestions, feedback, and comments are greatly appreciated and welcome.

Give us some more info bro.

Is your traffic organic or paid?
What kind of numbers are we talking about?
What niche?