The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Who has a "day job"?

me !!!.... after more than 20yrs working hard 8-5 for the paycheck, i'm fired-up to get ONLINE BIZMONEY working for me this time...i long for less stress, more time, and great financial freedom. :)

Have day job now. Could not stand not having something to do so had to redeploy a network, start building sites again and begin getting things moving forward.

My affiliate business went from a one person business to a company with 10+ employees... So, I believe I can say I have a day job.

IMO, there is nothing wrong in having a day job. The problem is to spend 40+ hours a week doing something that you don't LOVE.

I love what I do, so my day job is great and I don't intend to change things and get back to the one person model. On the opposite, I am confident that my company will grow and soon we will have more people in our "family". :)

i have a day job...but i am also making money on my own way...in my free time...a job is not enough

I don't' have one but I work harder on making money on my own then when I had a 9 to 5 and that is the truth. I notice when I go to mastermind meetings that most of the gurus at that meetings work even harder then me (and I'm not lazy) but when I watch them speak on stage or webinars they are like "I don't work" "it's all passive" " it's all outsourced" etc.. I guess no one would buy their coaching or systems or courses if they used the disgusting dirty forbidden word WORK. I don't know Tim Farris and I have not read his book but I would take a bet the guy doesn't work 4 hours or less a week. Just throughing it out there (I might be wrong).