The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Which network.

tictacsamsun

affiliate
Hey ive been thinking about i cant choose which network i should use.

CPAGrip
Cpalead
Adworkmedia
OGAds
Peerfly
Any others maybe.

I dont prefer using phone calls and im a newbie but i got experience already made 100$+
No website atm.

They're all good, as far as I know. What are you looking for in a network?

Blackhat, fast cash?
Content locking?
Something else?

Good rep and no leads shaving.

Ha, yes.

If I'm not mistaken, CPAGrip does content locking offers. I've never worked with them to testify to any leads shaving but as far as I've heard (read), no probs.

@ogads uses blackhat I believe, but has a good rep, according to what I have read.

I suggest that you check the networks in Resources, kind of 'shop'. :) Read any reviews, do your research. Plus, I imagine that others will pop in.

I hesitate to comment on the rest of the companies, simply because I've never personally worked with them. However, they all have good reputations. We do have their reps as members, too.

Ha, yes.

If I'm not mistaken, CPAGrip does content locking offers. I've never worked with them to testify to any leads shaving but as far as I've heard (read), no probs.

@ogads uses blackhat I believe, but has a good rep, according to what I have read.

I suggest that you check the networks in Resources, kind of 'shop'. :) Read any reviews, do your research. Plus, I imagine that others will pop in.

I hesitate to comment on the rest of the companies, simply because I've never personally worked with them. However, they all have good reputations. We do have their reps as members, too.

Actually I have a very bad experience with OGAds so I wont use them.
How about CPALeads? are they as good as CPAGrip?
Because ive saw some topics about them mass shaving.. (Can be false information)
How is ur experience with them?

Btw thank you for helping :)

CPAGrip