The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

What would be the cheapest way to mass Email to ~3M people?

OnlineGamingTraffic

affiliate
Hi everybody, thank you for taking the time reading my post.
We have an Email list of around 3,000,000 people and we want to mass Email them.
I was hoping to find a cheap solution which doesn't involve our Emails go to spam. Any suggestions?

6a00d8341e5ea453ef01053689ac23970b-800wi

The question you should be asking yourself is, "How good is my data?"

I've been monetizing data for over 16 years and there's a big difference between sending 3mm and inboxing 3mm.

If the data has excessive bounces, complainers, spam traps you will get blocked quickly and won't even get in the spam folder.

You either want fresh / targeted data and send using ESPs that use shared IPs. So you can piggyback off the good IP reputation and get decent inboxing. Which you then build up your opens / clickers. Then you could take your opens / clickers and use them to build up IP reputation using a self-hosted solution.

Otherwise, if you're using a self-hosted solution, you can domain target your data and just send to domains that you can get resonalbe inboxing with. You will be doing some churn and burn, so you will need to replace your IPs once they are toast. Going this route is more expensive to set up because you need additional tools / resources. You can easily drop thousands of dollars before you send a single message.

Today, it's not really about the data you start with. It's about the openers / clickers that you can build from it.

I've been monetizing data for over 16 years and there's a big difference between sending 3mm and inboxing 3mm.

If the data has excessive bounces, complainers, spam traps you will get blocked quickly and won't even get in the spam folder.