The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

What kind of offers for Email Marketing?

bluedot

Hey guys, I have a few niche (info) mobile apps, which have about 1000-2000 downloads per day each. I encourage users to share the app on social media sites in return for a free eBook. I get about 20-30 requested for the eBook every day and I thought I could start a newsletter signup option inside the apps.

Since I'm new to affiliate marketing, I'm not sure, what to offer. Should I offer "non-spammy" looking ClickBank products (after two or three "info" mails), or are should I find some "signup" CPA offers or anything similar? What would you do?

Thanks.

Well I'm also sure more about it & don't have idea but I think ! The offer which you offering, I think it's also not bad offer for Audience.

Hey, I'm already implementing some direct links to ClickBank products. So far no sales, but everything is in its early stage. :) Will let you guys know how it goes.

I'm currently driving only "cold" traffic to the CB offers. One is music for better sleep and the second is "3 week diet". The "sleep" product has 555 hops so far and 1 sale, while the "3 week diet" has 2.314 hops and no sales (order form server calls = 2; but nothing came through yet).

However, it's true that I provide a lot of free info/music in those apps, so there is no real need for the users to buy those products.

Great work Bluedot. I'd suggest trying to find offers that are congruent with what they're currently downloading. What are the info apps? I'll be happy to see what I can dig up for you to promote CPA wise.

Great work Bluedot. I'd suggest trying to find offers that are congruent with what they're currently downloading. What are the info apps? I'll be happy to see what I can dig up for you to promote CPA wise.