• 1 - 2 years

• 2 - 3 years

• 3 - 4 years

• 4 - 5 years

• 5 + years

Results are only viewable after voting.

Work from home Jobs

affiliate
I have been building websites and blogs for the past 4 years part time on top of my job, at the time I was living in Asia which was better as the dollar is worth more there, Now that I am back in Europe the extra money is great, but I won't be retiring anytime soon.

Anyone else in the same boat?

Last edited:
But to be honest, this has happened before, but usually, i get inspired with a new Affiliate program or idea and see the money and I am right back up there working like a trooper and enjoying Affiliate Marketing again.

But to be honest, this has happened before, but usually, i get inspired with a new Affiliate program or idea and see the money and I am right back up there working like a trooper and enjoying Affiliate Marketing again.
I think with so many years experiences. You are an good affiliate :)))))

I have been building websites and blogs for the past 4 years part time on top of my job, at the time I was living in Asia which was better as the dollar is worth more there, Now that I am back in Europe the extra money is great, but I won't be retiring anytime soon.

Anyone else in the same boat?
Tired of AM? Nah, but i am tired of e-mail marketing, this is a slowly dying media for AM, it will always be strong for own owned products.

With all the years i have been doing this, AM is doing stronger and stronger, because bigger and bigger, and more and more brands are seeing the potential of a win-win way to market their products. So aslong as this stays as vibrant and alive as it is, i will never get bored ;)