Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I have not started the course

• I have started but not completed the course

• Total voters

AndrewCatnip

affiliate
I am a mature age media graduate move to Bangkok five years ago and recently joined the ShoeMoney network get paid to learn in a MMA style belt ranking online environment . And its true Jeremy Shoemaker or ShoeMoney media does pay and I have learned a lot . But need to take it a step further .How to do this . Luckyboy copy.jpg
Luckyboy copy.jpg

I am a mature age media graduate move to Bangkok five years ago and recently joined the ShoeMoney network get paid to learn in a MMA style belt ranking online environment . And its true Jeremy Shoemaker or ShoeMoney media does pay and I have learned a lot . But need to take it a step further .How to do this .

Hello @AndrewCatnip and welcome to the AffiliateFix! Thanks for joining us.

I've read about ShoeMoney's new endeavor and maybe you can share with us your experience with him and what you would like to do to further your new business.

Perhaps this will help you get some answers and develop a plan for your beginnings:

Perseverance, dedication, and taking action are the cornerstones of the success you will obtain.

As a Newbie, you need to read, study, invest, and implement.

Read
Read through the various areas of the forum to learn about the types of marketing available for your new business. Make a list of all the types of marketing and take some notes along the way. Then determine which area of marketing with which you will start your journey.

Do this to select an area of marketing to start, as well, do this to select a tracker, a traffic source, and to select a vertical.