The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Saying Hi

Hi, @Ionut Munteanu and welcome! Great to have you join us. :)

Tell us a bit about yourself - are the owner/manufacturer of the product? Have you been in IM for a while, or are you to new to the marketing aspect of business?

Hello again,

Yes indeed, I am the owner/manufacturer of the product (ebook); have been in the digital product space for a while, but focused mostly on the production part of things (getting it written, copywriting, getting the site up and listed on CB etc).

So I am new to most promotional /marketing aspects of the IM world, and ready to learn, as I said.

So, great to be here:)

Nice! Sounds like you've been busy building your foundation. :) Now, to promote!

But before you get started, I suggest you get a bit of info under your belt. It can save you time and money. I like to recommend these links when people first join:

What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE) | Affiliate Marketing Forum | AffiliateFix
Newbie Helpdesk | Affiliate Marketing Forum | AffiliateFix
http://newbie411.ca/

You're a step ahead, as you already have an up and running site. There are lots of ways for you to proceed from there. Pick one traffic method and stick with it until you master it, before moving on to the next.

If, at any time, you have questions, don't hesitate to ask.

One last suggestion - engage with the members, let them get to know you for a bit then add a listing for affiliates, if you want. :)

Thank you for this, very cool!

When you say a "listing for affiliates" are you referring to a product platform/launch announcement?

Thanks!

Thank you for this, very cool!

When you say a "listing for affiliates" are you referring to a product platform/launch announcement?

Thanks!