The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Popads/antivirus

Zakkorta

affiliate
Hello , I'm going to start promoting some offers the next week (geo: middle East/Asia/LAtam)
Is popads is good for those Geo's
Vertical: antivirus offers as I want to master it:)
I wanna start with low payout offers since I have a low budget and I'm still learning :)
What is the best strategy to start with?
How much offers?
How much landing pages?
And daily budget if for example the pay out is 0.75
Should I go 8x or 10x?
And when you say 8x or10x that means for one offer or for all the offers together
Sorry for my English and this kind of questions, I've been learning and I'm looking to learn from you
Best regards
Zakkorta

Hello , I'm going to start promoting some offers the next week (geo: middle East/Asia/LAtam)

This is great. When you do get ready to launch these campaigns, I suggest you start a new thread in the Follow Alongs and Online Journeys forum. You will get loads of help and guidance that way.

I'll wait to hear from someone more experienced with them.

YES! Learn to master it. Once you do it with this one, the others will come easier and more efficiently.

I wanna start with low payout offers since I have a low budget and I'm still learning :)

Low payout offers are not necessarily going to require a low budget. Sometimes with low payout offers you have to buy a load of traffic and pay as much as you would to test higher payout offers.

When you say strategy, are you talking about the structure of your campaigns, the hooks/angles/triggers and theme of your campaigns, the resources you plan to use and how you will use them? The question is a bit ambiguous.

How much offers?

Do you mean "how many offers"?

If so, then no more than two or three of the same offer or offer type.

How much landing pages?

Do you mean "how many landers"?