“mobile”/ paypertrail
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Null

Vote for the DOJO!

Guest,

The Dojo is coming back and in a big way.

We need all of you to help decide whether to keep the honored and timeless name as it is, "The DOJO", or change it to something new. VOTE NOW, CLICK NOW for the Dojo Name.

The AffiliateFix Team

Please rate my landing page

Discussion in 'Design and Creatives' started by chriscxmpo, May 27, 2017.

1. chriscxmpo

chriscxmpo Affiliate affiliate

Hello everyone.

I just made a landing page using getResponse. I'm quite a failure with social media advertising and I'm not good with SEO. So try to get sales from an email list. This is my landing page tackling the 'baby care' niche.

Please rate my landing page. Some good and bad points so I can revise.

www. babypages. gr8. com
    (please remove the spaces in between)

Cheers,
    Chris

2. CPA Evolution
  3. ImOK

ImOK Affiliate affiliate

Hi, Chris.
    I like text on your page, it shows that you know problems of your target audience. But, we can't talk about what is bad or good without tests results.
    So, I got 2 ideas for tests:
    1 - make test with white background
    2 - make test with rounded corners at form fields and button

PS. And as far as I know, pictures with people in most cases are good for conversion. Also you can play with the text on the button. For example, you can use "Read now", why not?:)

Last edited: May 27, 2017
    chriscxmpo likes this.
  4. VirtualGlobalPhone

VirtualGlobalPhone Moderator moderator Service Manager affiliate

Hey @chriscxmpo , read the rules of the forum before posting these.

Do not solicit members in the Buy/Sell/Trade forum. This forum is for member to member transactions only.

Do not spam forums, posts, threads, member profile pages, or our personal messaging system.