The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Please Help Me!

Gurmeetsingh

affiliate
Hi All,

I'm new in Affiliate marketing & i've peerfly & clickbank approved accounts & I want to promote offers through Bing & Google adword using Iframe on my website.

My question is how to check offer link is open or not in my targeted Geo locations? mostly my targeted country is USA, Canada, UK, Australia & New Zealand.

& 2nd question is Which is affiliate better for me Peerfly or Clickbank?

& i need maxbounty account i field many time anyone help me?

& please let me know other paid marketing methods to earn money from affiliate accounts.

Many Thanks!
G

In order to check if the offer works properly, you can use VPN, as @Rsyoung mentioned, GEOedge extention in Google Chrome, or by changing proxy. Although the best way would be to find a person in that particular GEO, using needed device (desktop or mobile), and connection (wifi or 3G of a specific operator), and ask them to test.

If Maxbounty doesn't approve you, means that you still miss some experience, and it is better to start with newbie-friendly networks. For example us, at Mobidea you can simply register by writing down your name and email, we don't need much details.

Regarding Peerfly or Clickbank - depends on what are you going to promote and how. Please provide more details, so that we can answer to your question :)

In order to check if the offer works properly, you can use VPN, as @Rsyoung mentioned, GEOedge extention in Google Chrome, or by changing proxy. Although the best way would be to find a person in that particular GEO, using needed device (desktop or mobile), and connection (wifi or 3G of a specific operator), and ask them to test.