The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

PLEASE HELP ME! Question on Affiliate Summit West (Jan 2016)

koffiannan

affiliate
Hi guys,

I'm new here but not exactly new to AM. I'm doing ok for the past few months and have finally quitted my job 3 weeks ago to do this full time (WOOHOO!). Now that I'm taking this new 'job' seriously, I've booked my tickets to Vegas, to attend ASW in January. It's a huge investment for me as I'm flying in from Asia. I will be spending 2 weeks in the US after ASW.
So here's my question, since this is my first time to ASW, which Pass Type should I be buying? Is a Networking Pass ($99) sufficient to get the most out of ASW? Or should I be considering at least the VIP pass ($579)? My main purpose would be to network with people in the same industry and to know more traffic sources. Of course budget is also a concern since i'm already paying for a 2-way round trip from Asia to US.

Any advice?
Thanks!

Hi guys,

I'm new here but not exactly new to AM. I'm doing ok for the past few months and have finally quitted my job 3 weeks ago to do this full time (WOOHOO!). Now that I'm taking this new 'job' seriously, I've booked my tickets to Vegas, to attend ASW in January. It's a huge investment for me as I'm flying in from Asia. I will be spending 2 weeks in the US after ASW.
So here's my question, since this is my first time to ASW, which Pass Type should I be buying? Is a Networking Pass ($99) sufficient to get the most out of ASW? Or should I be considering at least the VIP pass ($579)? My main purpose would be to network with people in the same industry and to know more traffic sources. Of course budget is also a concern since i'm already paying for a 2-way round trip from Asia to US.

Any advice?
Thanks!