The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

PF Email Submit and 7Search.

Coke

affiliate
Hello,

Case studies are great for learning and inspirations. Being a n00b, I don't expect this to be either of those but I thought sharing doesn't hurt. :)

I'm kind of new to CPC and CPA. Kind of because, I've been reading IM stuff for quite a while. I have been writing brilliant ad copies in my mind but never had the money to write them on an ad network's dashboard. :p

So, here I am, doing it for the first time. I just picked up an offer than seems to be converting and I could think a nice convincing copy, so I went ahead and created a campaign. There are about 45 KWs. So far, only 8 clicks but no conversion. And the average CTR is about 1.90%!!!

Will update as I receive more clicks and conversions(hopefully). :D

Hello,

Case studies are great for learning and inspirations. Being a n00b, I don't expect this to be either of those but I thought sharing doesn't hurt. :)

I'm kind of new to CPC and CPA. Kind of because, I've been reading IM stuff for quite a while. I have been writing brilliant ad copies in my mind but never had the money to write them on an ad network's dashboard. :p

So, here I am, doing it for the first time. I just picked up an offer than seems to be converting and I could think a nice convincing copy, so I went ahead and created a campaign. There are about 45 KWs. So far, only 8 clicks but no conversion. And the average CTR is about 1.90%!!!

Will update as I receive more clicks and conversions(hopefully). :D

Good luck with it. I am in the same boat as you - I would try and give you more advice but I am just a newbie like you.

Hello guys,

So far there are, 82 clicks and only 1 conversion. Total cost $3.84 and earned only $1.5.

What do you guys suggest I should do?