The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

New to the Forum

ChrisM

Good day to the members here I am new to the forum and wanted to introduce myself.
I am fairly new to CPA marketing and came across the affiliatefix videos on youtube.
I am currently trying to run a campaign offer from maxbounty topic is free smartphones.
Is this type of offer still successful to run?

Thanks guys hope to be joining soon.

ChrisM

Good day to the members here I am new to the forum and wanted to introduce myself.

Hi @ChrisM and welcome to our great community the AffiliateFix! It's great to have you join us.

I am fairly new to CPA marketing and came across the affiliatefix videos on youtube. I am currently trying to run a campaign offer from maxbounty topic is free smartphones.
Is this type of offer still successful to run?

We have an abundance of marketers from every level here and I am sure you can find all of the "awesome sauce" needed to push your entrepreneurship to the next level.

MaxBounty is a great company and I am sure that any mobile campaigns with a decent offer to promote can produce desirable ROI's. It's all about basics in the beginning. Master one vertical, one tracker, and one traffic source before trying to expand with additional sources and tools.

Post often, ask loads of questions, and contribute where you are able. This is a great group of folks that love to help others get to the top of their game!

Can you tell us which tracker and traffic source you're using and what your results are?

As well, I highly recommend you join the DOJO as it is full of great tools and contributions for successful marketers.

We look forward to seeing you around the forum!

T J

P.S: hit the "Introductions Thread" (this thread) everyday to welcome other new members to our cozy community, it means a lot to folks to know they are recognized, known, and welcome!

Last edited: