The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Need some advices for a great affiliate opportunity im on

OMES07

affiliate
Hi! I'm a total newbie, i'm still learning. How ever, i need help because i have an amazing affiliate account in which the product is free, and i get paid por that. Though is a great product, and everybody wants it, i haven't found a way where i could promote it in a great scale online. I just don't know it. I already invested in a company that offered me e-mailing. Hasn't been what i expected so far because i purchase for a million emails and the result has been extremely low. As a newbie i'm just looking for ideas or anything that could help me out. So, as i wrote before, the product is free, the shipping is free, and it is what every business, entrepreneur needs. It do not costs memebership or what so ever, it isn't a scam and is backed by very large worldwide companies. So i think i have a gold mine that, so far, i haven't taken to where i want. Please, any advice, or guidance, i'll appreciate.