The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

My Very First CPA Journey Using OGAds + Social Media [Facebook Ads And Other Paid Traffic Soon]

Rein Jo

affiliate
Hello everyone! My name is Rein and I'm new in CPA and affiliate marketing. I have a gaming blog which is monetized thru adsense. You can learn more about me in my introduction thread here: My First Step For Being A Successful Affiliate Marketer | Affiliate Marketing Forum | AffiliateFix

I want to try CPA because the opportunity here is limitless as long as you target the correct audience unlike adsense sites which takes time and need to do SEO to earn (not everyone have time in Penguin and Panda)

Btw, I'm working as a VA now with $4/hour (decent enough to meet the ends in my country) and I love my job because my boss is like a buddy to me. I also setup PBN website for a client before and successfully created 100+ pbn (for SEO)

Method and monetization
I'm gonna use OGAds because I've seen a lot of successful threads using this network and I think their products are pretty straightforward.

Like everyone else, I'm gonna jump in Instagram and will be using Pinterest, Tumblr, and Twitter along the way.

I've noticed that its kinda hard to create and maintain new Instagram accounts based on the threads here's my gameplan.
  • Create at least 1 profile links from social media sites mentioned above EVERYDAY.
  • Somewhere, I read that you can create maximum of three instagram using one ip. But I will use 1 IP = 3 social media sites.
  • Got no budget to automate everything but I plan to get at least massplanner or followliker along the way.
I'm gonna use paid traffic as well if I have spare money. Honestly, I started to test yesterday using Facebook ads with 3 campaigns. I've spent $5.193 to get this result which is a fail for me (but not bad for starters)

Iet1vxF.png