My Recent TeeSpring Failures - Help!?

Certified

T J Tutor

GM
Administrator
Certified Vendor
Dojo Master
AffKit
Below are the last four dark posts and TeeSpring products I ran. I received no conversions. I had a $5 to $20 daily spend on each to see if I could get some traction. I use a combination of Ads manager and Power Editor. I studied all of the elements presented in Dark post Profits, FB Ads Cracked, and all of the TeeSpring Products out there. I am stumped. I guess that the niches or the targeting is failing me. I got likes and shares with all of them, but not a single conversion.

Can you guys give me some insight?

Dont-Tell-Dad.png

Kiss-Balls.png

Putin-Cry.png

Reds-Got.png

At least you know what doesn't work.

I haven't done any Tee Spring campaigns myself, but I have done advertising .
"I studied all of the elements presented in Dark post Profits, FB Ads Cracked, and all of the TeeSpring Products out there."
Don't follow everything what they say, do it your own way. Create your own style based on the info you have got.

Maybe it's not your Marketing/Advertising, but the product itself. I won't lie, but you could make the designs better, then maybe people would buy.
When you create a T-Shirt design, ask someone who you know to tell them what they like and what they don't, before even lunching the ad.

Good Luck, and it's just the start, mistakes are good.

Klayne

At least you know what doesn't work.

I haven't done any Tee Spring campaigns myself, but I have done advertising .
"I studied all of the elements presented in Dark post Profits, FB Ads Cracked, and all of the TeeSpring Products out there."
Don't follow everything what they say, do it your own way. Create your own style based on the info you have got.

Maybe it's not your Marketing/Advertising, but the product itself. I won't lie, but you could make the designs better, then maybe people would buy.