The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Looking for Affiliate Work

P

ptg_11

Hey all,

My name is Patrick Gavin. I am currently looking for work in affiliate marketing. I have a few years of experience running affiliate programs. I am versed in Kowabunga and CJ with mid level experience in Linkshare. Below you will find my resume. If you feel I am a fit for your company please feel free to contact me via email or phone. I look forward to hear from you and I'm looking forward to the new opportunties.

Sincerely,

Patrick Gavin

PATRICK T. GAVIN
1239 E. Prairie Brook Dr Apt G, Palatine, IL, 60074
773-633-0769 ● ptg_11@yahoo.com

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

ZOOT GRAPHICS/TICKETSTUB.COM, Lake Zurich, IL 2008-Present
Computer graphics, illustration and design Company.

Search Marketing Manager

?Built and maintained online advertising campaign in Google Adwords.
?Raised Google Adwords Revenue by 25% annually.
?Wrote and maintained content for Ticketstub.com web property.

TICKETSNOW.COM, Schaumburg, IL 2004-2007
Ticketsnow.com is a subsidiary of TicketMaster.com and the country?s second largest reseller of sport, concert and theater events tickets.

Director of Affiliate Relationships & Search Marketing Manager

?Raised revenue for the affiliate program by 133% from 2005 to 2006 which exceeded the company?s overall growth. In 2007 increased revenue by 140% through the 2nd quarter while maintaining company?s expense to sales budget.
?Responsible for internal (Kowabunga) and external (Commission Junction and Linkshare) affiliate programs to ensure continuous promotion of TicketsNow.com brand as well as generating traffic and sales revenue.
?Implemented phone order tracking for affiliates referring customers to TicketsNow.com to provide a new revenue stream for the affiliate program.