The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

WIllF

affiliate
Hello,

My name is Will Ferris. I am new to affiliate marketing. I sell digital recruitment advertisement as my day job so I am familiar with driving traffic. I would like to use bing and google ad network to start off. Maybe facebook ads in the future. Skin care is my niche. Possibly weight loss in the future. Are any of you in my niche? I would love to link up with some of you who are making money.

Hello There @WIllF :D

Welcome to Affiliatefix! :affiliatefix::affiliatefix::affiliatefix:

Bing and Google, those are excellent traffic choices!

Skincare niche, sounds like another winner. ;)

Much success in your ventures my friend...!!

Thank you. I appreciate the warm welcome. This forum is awesome. Thanks for all the great content. Especially for noobs like me. Do you guys have any experience with Adcombo/Nutra offers in tier 2/3 countries?

Hello,

My name is Will Ferris. I am new to affiliate marketing. I sell digital recruitment advertisement as my day job so I am familiar with driving traffic. I would like to use bing and google ad network to start off. Maybe facebook ads in the future. Skin care is my niche. Possibly weight loss in the future. Are any of you in my niche? I would love to link up with some of you who are making money.

Hiya, Will and welcome to AffiliateFix! :)

Sounds like you've got some great traffic experience, so that should shorten your learning curve a bit.

Have you had a chance to check out our PPC forum yet? You're bound to find a few nuggets there for your Bing and Adwords campaigns.

We have lots of members doing FB ads and skin care and weight loss are pretty hot right now, as far as I know. Using FB for those, though....make sure you comply with FB's TOS. There are some things they won't allow. Follow their policies and you'll be fine.