The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Landing page Software

Digitard93

Hi All,
I was planning on using Optimize Press to build my landing pages with, which overall is good software and has everything you need.

However...

I'm having issues inserting images into my pages and I don't why. I believe it's being glitchy because it's a simple task and I've backtracked a million times to try and figure it out.

I don't have OP support available to me. I am officially tired of it wasting my time to build pages, so I'm looking for an alternative.

I know there are other software solutions out there. I don't mind paying for software, but I don't want residual monthly cost.

Suggestions?

You can also build any type of page or theme you like with Artisteer. I've been using this for many years now. It's worth checking out their trial.

for building pages inside wordpress I use themify builder and it is excellent and dead simple to use, and learn ...actually the whole theme package is worth a look for sure....
I was an artisteer user but found it clunky to use at the time actually built my first ever website with artisteer...Im sure its improved now ...this was 6-7 years ago now.

for building pages inside wordpress I use themify builder and it is excellent and dead simple to use, and learn ...actually the whole theme package is worth a look for sure....
I was an artisteer user but found it clunky to use at the time actually built my first ever website with artisteer...Im sure its improved now ...this was 6-7 years ago now.

Huge advancements with Artisteer over the last 6 years. The code is incredibly light compared to the old days. Far more choices in the platform choices to export also. I haven't used Themify, but I think it is only for WP. With Artisteer, you can output as HTML Website, WP, Blogger, Drupal, DotNetNuke, Joomla, and Tumblr.