The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

(June15) 5k revenue milestone

V

viraladv

Hi guys, i'm start doing internet marketing about 1 years ago, just reached an overall milestone of 150k $ revenue with it (Social Network campaigns), but at the end of May i decided to start running also some adult/games campaigns with Yeahmobi to diversify my business.

Here is my first 5k revenue milestone reached this month with Yeahmobi:

25pixxg.jpg

ROI is around 50% and i'm trying to scale up these offers because i'm not expert about different traffic sources and i'm still studying and testing them.

I have just signed up to Mundomedia and Matomy to find new offers.

2015 GOAL:
- start testing JuicyAds, EroAdvertising, Plugrush, Airpush and Adultmoda as traffic sources
- start testing some other affiliate network offers
- keep studying to improve my internet marketing knowledge
- keep running my social network campaigns
- find some internet marketing guys to speak with on skype to improve and share our knoledge and experiences.
- make more money i can (this is my last goal, because i'm pretty sure if i will be able to reach the other goals, i will earn decent money).

SOME TIPS FOR NOOB
1. TRACKING TOOL: Spend a few days to test the different tracking tools and choose the one you prefer for your business. Personally, i tested Imobitrax, Voluum and ThriveTracker and i decided to buy the last one because of i really like its features and plan (Voluum seems to be cheaper for noob, but if you reach a decent amount of daily clicks Thrive is best IMO).
It's really important to choose a tracking tool, don't be afraid to spend money, it will save a lot of time/money in testing and optimization phases.