The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Ideas in PPV targeting

jexmond

affiliate
Hello Luke Jasiak,

I'm a total newbie in the internet marketing world and only focusing on PPV at the moment. I've been running campaigns for about half a year and not found any profitable campaign yet unfortunately. From trial and error, i'm trying to find mistake of my work but I'm still lost.

So, I would like to ask if you tips and guides where I can get more Ideas in PPV targetting as i'm always been doing the same target which only to the competitor for instance, dating offers I will only target similar site of dating.

I tried brainstorming with more ideas but somehow I just feel lost and stucked with the same idea and lack of creativity.

Thank you

kind regards,
Jexmond

In general biggest mistake made my affiliates is not sticking to a niche for enough time and jumping around make you aren't one of them
When it comes to finding targets you can read it in my ebook or at blog.

How are you finding your targets currently, I would prefer to understand your process at first? Are you targeting only competition websites? Are you direct linking or using landing pages?

Thanks,

Hello Johnny,

Thanks for your input. What i'm basically doing now is

1.selecting my targets manually (only URL, google adword, similar web, alexa)

2.ONLY targeting competition websites for examples if I chose dating niche I will target URL for dating niched which involves no creativity as i'm really lack of idea when comes to thinking out of the box.