The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

netabdo

Hi there,

Thanks in advance for this fabulous forum also for your responses.

My story with cpa started a year ago, I discovered that exist something great im E-marketing called cpa
After that I made a lot of searches also reading ebook and more than that I follow a tutorial videos, I get a lot of idea but the problem is I needed of moeny to practice what I learned, I start in freelance doing tasks for people because I have a diploma in IT, ( -- Now I prepare to get my Master's Degree :) -- ), hat make things easy for me because I have a lot of information this domains like web programming and design at the end I can get a budget for cpa.

Few weeks ago, I signup on Affiliate network CPAGRIP ( Because they accept newbies ), I choose one offer from the top offers that make conversions, I create a website just for cpa offers and I create 10 Landing page differents and 7 or 8 banners differnets for this offer, and also I used a free tool of tracking (Prosper202), I installed all that in my bluehost account, and I create a new campaign on Facebook ads, all banners are approved by facebook, but didn't work after a one day or two, my Facebook ads manager get banned :(

I used other offer and other domain but also the banners didn't run on other facebook ads of my friend with a new method payment and a new name :(

Here is the informations :

- Landing page: themediaoffers com/offer1/lp1/gift1.html

- Other landing page are based on this one, to see them you can change in the link just 'lp1' to 'lp2' and 'gift1' to 'gift2' .... .

- I used facebook ads for promoting an app and is runed without problem, I used a few months ago before try it with cpa offer. ( I add that just to tell you that I used facebook ads beore and was great), also I know that FB is not friendly with cpa offer.