The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

How Much Would It Take ?

margo09

Hello guys,

I'm new to affiliate marketing. I have been inspired to jump in to this business by a native of my country, that had started from scratch and created his wealth that now he's living a luxury life in Thailand. (Cheers for him for making it by the way) I just want to be like him or more, so I decided to get started. I watched a lot of courses, read a bunch of articles about all areas of affiliate marketing. and the strategy that's very effective in my opinion is email marketing. As it's a very precious asset once you have a good quality and amount of subscribers. I have chose my ESP (GetResponse), created my website and embedded the opt-in form in it, and I'm looking for a way to get quality traffic now. I know that there are various ways, but the most effective are the paid ones through google adwords, facebook, bing ads and others. So my question is, Can anyone with an experience in quality list building tell me how much time, effort and money would it take to have a 1000 subscribers ? Thanks

Congrats Dude Can U tell us about that Guy who lives in thiland what's his name i might know him

"how much time, effort and money would it take to have a 1000 subscribers ?"
it depends on the traffic quantity and the look of ur optin form if u are creating a squeze page only the optin will br heigh
but if u have a website with content the optin will not be that height but at the end i can't tell u how much time u need
cus it's not a bout quantity any ways it's about quality

Congrats Dude Can U tell us about that Guy who lives in thiland what's his name i might know him

"how much time, effort and money would it take to have a 1000 subscribers ?"
it depends on the traffic quantity and the look of ur optin form if u are creating a squeze page only the optin will br heigh