The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

how much Blog content needed to appear on google

brassard

affiliate
Hi guys! this place is great , big thanks for the creators of affiliatefix.com!
I am a newbie, starting promoting CPA offers and at the same time I am building a blog.
My question is : how much or how often I need to post and add content to my blog in order to appear on Google? I launched my blog 3 days ago, just posted 4 articles, there is a free ebook as well to download after opt in...I have 11 more articles ready, but not sure if I have to post gradually..my first aim is to appear on Google, later on working on the ranking.I also create a Facebook fan page of the site where I post part of the content and link it to the site.
Thank you guys and wish you all a lot of success!

I am a newbie, starting promoting CPA offers and at the same time I am building a blog.
My question is : how much or how often I need to post and add content to my blog in order to appear on Google? I launched my blog 3 days ago, just posted 4 articles, there is a free ebook as well to download after opt in...I have 11 more articles ready, but not sure if I have to post gradually..my first aim is to appear on Google, later on working on the ranking.I also create a Facebook fan page of the site where I post part of the content and link it to the site.
Hello Friend

To appear on Google you need to have atleast 40-50 posts, but that is also not a guaranteed number. You need research keywords depending on your niche & the biggest work is SEO(search engine optimisation), backlinks and social presence of your site.

Hope this clarifies.

Hello Friend

To appear on Google you need to have atleast 40-50 posts, but that is also not a guaranteed number. You need research keywords depending on your niche & the biggest work is SEO(search engine optimisation), backlinks and social presence of your site.

Hope this clarifies.
Thanks Sandytul