The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Ask Me Anything Hit my first 5K$ on Nutra. Super excited to share my first success!

jason.borne

affiliate
Hey everybody,im here to share my first success to 5K $ daily revenue.

I turned to do nutra campaigns since April this year, they are mainly skin care and weightloss and some other verticals. I decided to do Skin coz one of the AMs that I work with closely introduced me to it and gave me a lot of help.

I tested mainly on fb and took me a while to realize that VIDEO helped boost the ROI A LOT! If you go to spy, you will find a lot of good creatives like this skin video, which helped me improved my ROI 30%.

8658c09c398547f8.png

This is the offer that made me Get my first 5000$.
700d7975bf8c5ec4.png

it’s not a huge success I know, as I am still relatively new in this vertical, now im gonna keep on with fb and also start to study native. With recently FB being very strict, im interested to make new friends with who’s doing Nutra. PM me if you want.

Actually your creatives and CTR impact CPC a lot,if CTR is good,CPC is around 0.5.

Generally Android traffic would be cheaper.

Fb is strict always,but we can always find a way out,you have to test different angles.

This is the product page,you can see all the necessary info for a sale.

7f62af61d17308a3.png

Thanks for the attention, everybody, i appreciate. TBH, i 'd like to help everyone, but I am super busy because of my study. I do not have much time to reply every message, while i am running offers and finish my paper. Here to say sorry., everyone.

The way i am running offers is not different from others. The only thing help me success is time spending on forums, and am from networks, especially Paula. She is very patient and nice. i already asked her that i could share her skype here: paulagaoyitian

Apologize again, mates. Hopefully every of you could earn yourself a sports car here.