The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hi everyone!

AFFernando

affiliate
Hi everyone!

My name is Fernando, I'm from Spain and really passionate about internet marketing and its huge potential of wealth and, above all, freedom. My research on IM led me to this forum, so here I am now saying hello ;).

A couple years ago, I discovered blogs and SEO and its relation with digital sales, and it led me to affiliate marketing, and its data-driven strategies really got me excited. You know, I studied engineering at university and I love that stuff :D. But I also loved all those human emotions principles that rule the world of sales. The human factor it is a challenge I want to master too.

I started trying some Adsense + Youtube strategies, but it was so much work for a very low profit and I finally give it up feeling that was not the good way. Then, after reading some stuff, I did some small tests with Clickbank + Bing Ads, and I made almost $100 in sales, but it didn't last longer. However, I felt that was closer to an actual working model. I quickly understood that I had some luck and that CB was not the best place for a newbie to learn these days. So I've been reading and learning more about the affiliate models (CPI, CPL, CPS, RevShare...), and finally discovered all the mobile marketing industry, which is considered for almost everyone as a good place for a newbie. Offers such as app installs, sweepstakes and leadgen, as most of you know, seem to be a good starting point for a profitable IM career, therefore I'm currently working on them.

So, here I am, eager to learn a little more every day and happy to collaborate with this community. I'll be more than happy to participate in partnerships and masterminds. I'm a true believer in the givers get philosophy and I think real internet marketers are the best proof of it.

Let's make some money!

Hello @Marc thank you so much for your welcome and your kind words :).