The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Hi everyone ! Bonjour à tous !

Yoloic

affiliate
Hi everyone ! ( I'm french and my english is not perfect yet, but i'm working on it ! So if you see any mistakes don't hesitate to correct me )

First, WAW ! This forum seems to be a gold mine ! I'm a neophyte but this is the most complet forum i could find, and the members look all nice and helpful !

A little bit about me. I'm a student in cinema, i'm really curious and eclectic, i like to have always projects, i'm a hard worker and feeling alive with good stress !

As i like to have big projects and goals, my new one, and one of my life's goal is to learn CPA marketing and get monney. A wallet full of money is a free spirit and a peacefull life ... I'm most interrested to learn than making money but my school costs muuuuch money, and i dont want have a bad financial situation just because of money, so that is the opportunity, and like everyone i'm here for that.

I'm looking for a french CPA "coach" or not french too ahah but i'm scared that you will be my english coach instead of my CPA coach. Also if you are interested by a CPA/language exchange in skype or anything i'm ok !

By coach i mean someone who gives me few tips, not someone who will do everything for me ... i'm not a spammer and i like to learn things by myself. So why am i searching for a coach ? Because i'm not speaking english fluently, plus, there is a lot of abbreviations ... It's like if you should learn CPA marketing in french with abbreviations ahah, good luck :)

I have an offer beneficial for you to do if you are interrested by coaching me, PM me if you want to know what i'm referring.

I hope i will grow up fast among this community, and most of all LEARN A LOT :)

Thanks for reading !

Au revoir.

Hi everyone ! ( I'm french and my english is not perfect yet, but i'm working on it ! So if you see any mistakes don't hesitate to correct me )