The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hey Newbie here

Shyne

affiliate
New member here, looking forward to reading and learning, since I'm interested in IM, mostly CPA and PPC. I just wanna use this medium to introduce myself, African-American, struggling really hard and it seems IM is the only place where you can get a job, make a living and not discriminated against, deal with bias in work places and actually keep your job and not blamed or kicked out as the weak link of the team or be told we can't give you this job because it may be difficult for Americans to hear you, and I've spoken English all myy life and never had any other first language.

Hoping to find some guides here and if anyone would be kind eugh to put me towards the right direction to CPA starter guide, set up, tracker set up and using Bing and Facebook Ads. Thanks.

Hello Shyne. Welcome to AffiliateFix Forum.

To get yourself started go through all the guides posted on this forum, all the case studies and all the journals and success stories. That will give you some kind of motivation how people have started from zero here and is still growing.

Check these forums:-
What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE)
Follow Alongs and Online Journeys
Guides, Case Studies and Tutorials
Success Stories and Bragging

If you have any queries, don't forget to ask it here Newbie Helpdesk

Once again welcome aboard and looking forward to see more of your posts. Have a nice stay and enjoy the forum. I am damn sure you will fall in love with this community as everybody does.

Have a nice day :):affiliatefix:
regards
Soul

Hello and welcome, @Shyne ! Sorry to hear that you've been having a rough go of it but happy that you've decided to map out your own destiny. All of those haters may have been doing you a big favour. :)