The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

[HELP] With Native ads and cpa offers

P

Prashil

Hi
I joined in cpa network and selected some offer like nutrition bottle. I wanted to do native ads with this offer but I am a newbie I don't know where to start. I am stuck. I fontd even know which native ad network is best to work with and dont know whether i should start native because i am on a low budget. HELP NEEDED

Hi
I joined in cpa network and selected some offer like nutrition bottle. I wanted to do native ads with this offer but I am a newbie I don't know where to start. I am stuck. I fontd even know which native ad network is best to work with and dont know whether i should start native because i am on a low budget. HELP NEEDED
if you really like to get this going
start to build your funnel
lp- thanks page - offer -email sequence etc
believe it will do miracles to your marketing
pay for host
there a lot good even cheap one out there that does this in minutes
and start asking your self who will want to buy your products
you will save yourself a lot of money
about ads
try pop ads networks

Hi
Okay so you selected your offer, next steps:
  • Join either MGid, RevContent or ContentAd
  • Build landers that are in blog/article style (think personal review)
  • Make creatives (images and headlines)
  • Set up campaign in tracker and traffic source
  • Test
  • Optimize
Extra steps: Ask your AM about the offer and alternatives. Rotate offers. Spy on competition.

Edit: You need a solid budget for native ads or you will drown.

Hello @Prashil !

If you are on a low budget and just at the beginning of your affiliate journey, I would recommend you to postpone working with natives. To make native campaign profitable, you need to invest invest and invest, and of course have an experience.