The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hello Guys !!

Sarah Weber

I just joined the Affiliate Fix forums, I am from Columbus Ohio. I work as a teacher and I am interested in affiliate marketing to make some extra cash ... I have tried many affiliate websites like (Clickbank, JVZoo, ... ) and I made a little success and I am looking forward to have more experience and benefits from your experience guys and if I have anything new I promise sharing it with you :) ...

Can anyone please tell me what are the forum rules because i don't wanna violate any rule!
Thank you

Welcome to the board! Ask lots of questions :)

Forum Rules
  • Do not SPAM the forum
  • Referal Links ARE allowed but do not over do it
  • Any offensive behavior will result in an instant ban
  • AffiliateFix.com are not responsible for any content on the website
  • The Administrators word is final
  • Do NOT over up threads
  • Use common sense and keep it clean
  • Use Correct Prefixes
  • Only post up original articles or interviews

I just joined the Affiliate Fix forums

Welcome to AffiliateFix @Sarah Weber ! It's great to have you here.

I am from Columbus Ohio. I work as a teacher and I am interested in affiliate marketing to make some extra cash ... I have tried many affiliate websites like (Clickbank, JVZoo, ... ) and I made a little success and I am looking forward to have more experience and benefits from your experience guys and if I have anything new I promise sharing it with you :) ...

Can anyone please tell me what are the forum rules because i don't wanna violate any rule!
Thank you

In addition to @richie_adnium well outlined rules, here are the FAQ's, the Terms of Service, and in most every forum you will see Forum Rules at the top of each forums thread list.