The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hello from Juke...

J

juke

Hello everyone!

My name is James. I'm a Systems Engineer by day and a administrator/owner/host of the websites in the "Web Helper" network by night. (my hobby) I've been doing ecommerce stuff now for about 2 years. Started basically hosting my own domain to provide myself my own email service and to learn linux. Over time I begin to host my friends and their domains and it grew into a small company that I run now. I started off with primative web development, then got into content manegement systems, then got into the marketing aspect of ecommerce while sticking to my focus of infrastruture provodier.

I no longer host out of my home I have made various deals with resellers, and purchased my own reseller plans to provide hosting at an affordable price.

Our sites in our network include:
Our Flagship site:
wwwhelpers.com - A free web help center providing articles from marketing, system administration, web help forum and much more.

webmaster-link-exchange.com - A Free direcotry of websites that requires a link exchange to join, along with a link exchange forum to assist in trading links with other webmasters.

wwwkeepers.com - Web host provider providing affordable web hosting for individuals and small businesses. Offering a Free Domain Name with any new web hosting contract.

seo-forums.com - Search Engine Optimization Forum and Help Center.

affordabledomainnames.net- Domain Name Registration site offering domain name registration only servcies.

aroundtheweb.com - Web directory that has an extreamly affordable submission price of $15 per site.

text-ads.com - Site Helping your buy and sell text ads for your sites.

We hope that you find that our network of sites to be help ful to you.

Thanks

Juke,