The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hello Affiliate World!

Ibrahim Rehman

affiliate
My name is Ibrahim Rehman and I am a business student at Carnegie Mellon University. I have been interested in Internet Marketing for a while now, but never really took initiative. However, I am on my summer break right now and will be giving it a go. I have registered with Go2mobi, and I have applied to appflodd but I have not received any response from them and its been a few days now (Any Advice?). I am treating my affiliate venture as a business, and have also set up a professional looking company website and I have also setup a email address with the websites domain name.

Guys Since I have a background in business, I am skilled in accounting, math and statistics. So if anyone needs any help with setting up an accounting mechanism for themselves or their business, or needs help understanding the math or statistics behind a profitable campaign, I will be more than happy to help you out. Furthermore, if you need to devise a solid business plan I can help you out with that too.

I hope I will find in this forum support and knowledge, which will help me chart my course in the world of affiliate marketing.

My name is Ibrahim Rehman

Hi @Ibrahim Rehman and welcome to the AffiliateFix and the Dojo! Thanks for joining us.

I am a business student at Carnegie Mellon University. I have been interested in Internet Marketing for a while now, but never really took initiative. However, I am on my summer break right now and will be giving it a go. I have registered with Go2mobi, and I have applied to appflodd but I have not received any response from them and its been a few days now (Any Advice?).

It never hurts to give them a call and ask to speak to an AM. Also, if they tried to call you and couldn't get through to you, then your application can be denied. They get loads of applications.