The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Have a method but need advice from a pro.

fxaddict

affiliate
I'm new here but not a complete noob to IM. I have never made any money until recently.

I paid for coaching on a method that appears to work. Have a 12% ctr on my first 2 runs.

I know I can scale it up but need the advice of a pro so I don't mess it up due to ignorance.

I basically need to know a bit more about VPS or VPN. Which to use and how to determine what provider would be best for my needs. I have tried to do the research but can't figure this part out.
Also I need to know if I can do what I'm doing without getting canned by my CPA companies. I'm all about being legit. Learned the hard way after getting my adsense account banned with a blackhat method.

I would be very grateful if someone could answer these questions for me.

Thanks in advance
Mike

Hi Drew,

I realized after rereading my post, that I was being a bit unclear. Let me see if I can do better this time.

Thanks for the reply. I am basically trying to get an IP in many cities in my state for use with CL. I would also like to throw in some CPA offers with my campaign but
not sure how I should do that and not get canned. I know most CPA companies don't like CL traffic. So far, for my test run on the CPA part, I have posted the offers on a site and used the same shortened link on both the site and CL.
Now that I know it works, I would like to scale it up. Money is getting very tight here after having to close my biz due to the recession. Raising 2 boys by myself and taking care of my dad leaves me little time to get away from the house to start a new biz. So I'm hitting the online side hard now.

Hope that is a bit more clear. Thanks again for the response

Regards
Fxaddict

Ok, I appreciate the comments. I would prefer not using anything black hat as I stated in the OP.