The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Ask Me Anything [GUIDE] How To EXPLOIT Reddit (All My Methods) Beginner Friendly - WORLDWIDE

Swjedinight

TL/DR: 5 methods to promote things on Reddit, Video at the end of the post.

I am by no means a Reddit pro. I have been able to use Reddit to generate traffic and these are the ways I have done it before.

When I do promote with Reddit, I use these methods. I do have to be transparent and say that I don't promote with Reddit a ton anymore seeing as I am more focused on other things then promoting a single product.

*Disclaimer* I show one of my Reddit accounts in my video below but I don't screen shots of proof For any particular method. I did not screenshot or record myself doing these methods when I would use them more often.

I have 5 methods that I used to promote a post on reddit and they all worked on their own but worked even better when you were able to combine a few together.

the first one I used was promoting a Reddit post with social media accounts that I had. I would run a "contest" where I would give away a shoutout on Instagram for upvotes to my reddit post. All they had to do was screenshot it and dm me for proof.

if you don't have a huge social media following the next way to promote a post on reddit is to use niche forums to promote a post on reddit. Make a really good reddit post and then go to a bunch of forum posts and point people over to your reddit post. This worked the best for me honestly (for a free method) Say something like "came across this reddit post 'your post link here' and thought it was very powerful! I couldn't upvote it fast enough!" cheesy but effective.

Another good free method is to create a bunch of accounts for upvoting. I never went crazy with this method myself but I still have around 10 or so accounts that I can use. Great for smaller subreddits.