The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Google Adwords, need advice

Titorovich

affiliate
Hi guys. I gave an account in Google Adwords with $5000 in the account. Can you advise me where I can send traffic to get not less than 100% of the balance? Thanks in advance! PS Tried loans, the results are not very good. (I'm a beginner).

Hello @Titorovich and welcome to the AffiliateFix!

I gave an account in Google Adwords with $5000 in the account.

A perfect budget to start PPC with, in my opinion.

Can you advise me where I can send traffic to get not less than 100% of the balance? Tried loans, the results are not very good. (I'm a beginner).

I see this is your first post and you are a beginner. So, I'll ask a few questions first.

You state you have run loan offers and got poor results. You want to consider the following.

Are there others that are receiving good results from promoting the same offer?

Have you been training and studying PPC and promoting offers other than the one you stated?

What budget did you have for your loans campaigns?

What data did you get back from your tracker?

Are you running PC or Mobile campaigns, or both?

Are you using landing pages or direct linking and have you done any split testing?

You also ask a very Newbie question, "Can you advise me where I can send traffic to get not less than 100% of the balance?" and there is no way for anyone to answer this. You haven't provided enough data and we don't know your skill level. Even with that info, the truth is that where some folks fail, others succeed. This is due to experience, knowledge, and skills development.

T J

1) Are there others that are receiving good results from promoting the same offer? - Yes
2) Have you been training and studying PPC and promoting offers other than the one you stated? - No