The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Ask Me Anything Generating conversions from Incentivized traffic

Nox007CPA

affiliate
5PYPgaq.png

I’m Nox from Scorpio Media, I’m a publisher consultant (AM) but I also wear many different hat as well. I’m over 5 years deep in internet marketing, specifically Incent offers. Feel free to ask me anything you want to know about Incent offers, or our CPA network. I’d be more than happy to explain how Incent works!

Last edited:
Hey Guys thanks for the response to Nox's AMA... I'm also with the same network, so feel free to hmu too.

PS - Nox is in India and they recently have been with out power for the past few days, so please be patient with his responses.

How do you know If your niche will do well or not with content locking?

Hey Darster,

That's a good question, well the content behind the locker must be something that is not easily available on Google and it should be something that your traffic is really interested in. Your traffic source plays an important part in determining if the niche will work well or not, some niches might do good with your traffic and some might not, so if your traffic is not targeted you should always test different niches and stick to the best one.

For Example - If you have an article related to Muscle Building, let's say "Sculpt Your Abs Into a Six-Pack in Six Weeks" you can put the content locker over the article and if your traffic is targeted to people who are interested in Body Building & Fitness, this niche should do really well but if your traffic is not targeted, this might not work.

So, I'd say you as long as your content is not cliched, You should always test different niches and stick to the best one.