The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

From the very beginning

raptor

affiliate
Im a bonafide 100% new starter and with soooooooo much information out there im actually unable to begin anywhere!!

I want to learn this as structured as possible without jumping from one subject to the next randomnly trying to figure it all out so if anyone has some information for me where i can look it and say to myself "right i need to start here, until i get to here"

Would be most appreciative Thank you!!

I'm not an expert. But I can let you know what I know. First pick 2/3 Keywords, Search for terms that arn't super competitive otherwise you'll not stand a chance. People will say more keywords but if you starting small, keep it simple.

so your saying i need to find at least some edge yes?

What keywords for example and what site do i use to search for them?
Im not sure i fully understand, to me it sounds like i just pick 2 or 3 random words????
Im not hugely stupid but i like to ask stupid questions for the people that dont like to ask stupid questions.. cheers!!

Ahh normally people talk about SEO your a real fresh face :). Firstly you need think about what you want in life and does running a website fit in with that. Then find a subject matter you know something about / are interested in. Once you've got an idea like that let us know.

im a compter enthusiast, like online poker.. hang on i tried posting on another site but no replies, i will place it here....

Heres a couple of thoughts...

I could start with making a website for my brothers electrical services, this is a nice idea but is this a NON monetizing thing to do????

and another idea that appeals to me is online poker based... but even though i have learnt quite a lot it could be completely out of my league to think i could educate people on the subject, everything has been covered in the online poker world and im struggling to think i could add new content!!