The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Educate me!

jmk909er

affiliate
I live in San Diego, is there any affiliate workshops, clubs, associations, conferences, classes, etc. to get further educated about affiliate marketing?

Thanks, Joe

I am not sure Joe, but there is a lot of quality info. online. I learned everything online and make a full time living from it.

But if you wanted a live class, Google is your friend :)

Yeah it looks like everything a person needs to know is online. Sometime a little overwhelming.

It really can be overwhelming. But it doesn't have to be.

Where are you now and what do you want to do?

Pick a starting point and go from there. Laser focus in on building niche sites, creating products, kindle publishing or whatever. PICK ONE. Then go from there.

Send me a pm if you get stuck. I have been at this for some time.

Thanks FitGal, I am a total Newbie and am very excited about starting this. I am just waiting for a new bank account to clear the opening process and I will get my domain name and set up a host. Do you have any recommendations on either? Thanks.

Thanks FitGal, I am a total Newbie and am very excited about starting this. I am just waiting for a new bank account to clear the opening process and I will get my domain name and set up a host. Do you have any recommendations on either? Thanks.

I will send you a PM with some posts I wrote on it.