The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Decided to change my career, and now rejected ?

elarib

affiliate
Hello everyone :)

So let me explain my situation.
I'm a software engineer with 4 years experience in Java EE, and PHP. I live in France, and i was making in Freelancing more than my fulltime Work salary, but i have friend that make more than me just with Affiliate Marketing. So, i've been thinking, this year, to change my methods, and focus just on Admob, and gain my living with Android APPS. So with my good experience, i did it, i gain my 1$ in the second day , yeah i know, in the second day ! and my 300$ in the first month :) You know the rest :)

So, i quit my full-time job, focus on Marketing, and drive paid traffic to my apps ...
And in the last two month, i've decided to put my experience in affiliate marketing, and use my apps to promote the CPA offers ( because suddenly google change some of their terms and close my account :) ) ...
So i bought an online course (William Souza course), and read many of resources as i can, and now i think i'm ready.

So in lot of resources, they recommend Peerfly and MaxBounty, but peerfly seems the chosen one for me (my friend recommend it to me, and says it can accept me ( Beginner in CPA ( i say, just CPA ) )

So, i decided ( Friday ) to register in Peerfly, but this morning, i woke up, and BOOM ! i find that my application was rejected :

Hi EL ARIB,