The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

CpaGrip Question

adammiller

affiliate
Hey

This question is really gonna sound stupid, but im new to CPA Networks and online money making stuff :v

Ok, So what do i have to do now?! I created a account on CPA Grip, I got approved. Now when I click to my offers...... What I have to do?? There are many offers, how can I make money from them? When I click on them, they generate a link like this: cpagrip.com/show.php?l=7312983719id933&tracking_id=
what i have to do with that link???

Thanks!
Sorry for bad English
Regards
Adam

Do you know how affiliate marketing works?

Take a read over the wiki and study hard before you do anything - this doesn't come easy.

Thanks for the reply bro! My current blog is: Free Playstation 4 ... And then I have posted a link there of Email Summit Offer CPA,,, Now how can I get traffic towards my blog? Any method would be appreciated. (Please don't tell me paid traffic/or any method, in which i have to invest money to get traffic towards my blog) Thanks!

So you are in the best content locking network at the moment,CPAGrip. I guess you are not great with SEO as I see your Blogger isn`t looking trusworthy for potential visitors. Try with content locking...you can fully customize your content locker on CPAGrip+ their lockers are already awesome.
Video locker & Link/File Locker...
Youtube is great traffic source because you are able to get traffic in short period. Research for some popular niches at the moment,see what is hot and create video about that. Upload to youtube with targeting your main keyword in title,description(multiple times),tags and there is a good chance that it will rank good not just on youtube but on Google also.

Look this http://darster-affiliatefix.blogspot.com/
I just created this under 3 minutes...add on click gateway on blog and done!

Last edited: