The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Behold, a software forum is born!!!

temi

affiliate
Do you prefer your old Windows 95 to the brand spanking new Windows XP SP2, or is it Linux you prefer to Windows family of operating systems, or you prefer MAC to the previous two?, do you want to rant or rave about your operating systems or software? here is the forum to do so, have fun.

That's a good idea:) Maybe we can also do a ranking of ftp and email clients...
I got used to Win 98se, but like any windows it's not perfect...;) Lately I'm using XP and it seems to be doing pretty good, but then again, it's not the same computer.
I vote for The Bat -simple and useful, but still needs few upgrades;)
In ftp I have no experience so I'm counting for a useful advice ;)

Thanks,
Piotrek

Temi,
I wonder how long it'll be before the 'Mac vs PC' argument rears it's pointless head?! :shock:

:wink:

First off, I'm a PC degenerate (Thank GAWD for MS Windows). But now PC illiterates like me, can earn a healthy income via the Internet. Ummmm…they can also, “surf/buy/etc.â€Â.

My only basis for the support of windows is, well two basis's, most folks whom buy/give me leads, use it, and NOTHING IS PERFECT.

Again, whatever OS you're using, I love you all. MS Windows is used most though, and you’ll not see anyone come anywhere close to them in your lifetime, nor will your children (JMHO). So, market as if you were marketing to, “Windoz Dudes/Dudets†lol.

Best Wishes :)

Paul

Piotrek,
You are in the right place, advice on anything ICT related is free at UK Webmaster Forums. If you want me to do and FTP tutorial especially for you just ask and it will be done :)

Temi

Piotreksan said:
That's a good idea:) Maybe we can also do a ranking of ftp and email clients...
I got used to Win 98se, but like any windows it's not perfect...;) Lately I'm using XP and it seems to be doing pretty good, but then again, it's not the same computer.