The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Ask me anything about Facebook Pages

Luke

Service Manager
Service Manager
FPTraffic
I have been building large Facebook Pages for a few years now and have spent a lot of time and money learning everything I can about how to make them successful.

So, if you have any questions about Facebook Pages please feel free to ask and I'll answer to the best of my ability! :)

Some Facebook Page Discussion:

Last edited:
How often do you post status?
Whats the best status copy you use that has the most interaction?

How often do you post status?
Whats the best status copy you use that has the most interaction?

I see why you asked me to do this ;)

On the majority of my Pages I post twice a day. I'll post at my peak time (when most users are online) which is usually at night. I'll also post in the morning to so I can reach my users on the other side of the world and the early birds here in the US.

On a few of my Pages where I have less content that I can post consistently I'll only post once at my peak time. This has it's advantages and disadvantages.

Photos obviously get the most engagement and reach, everyone knows that. I've found that adding a unique description to the photo can definitely help get even more engagement. I like to add special characters to my descriptions so they stand out in the user's feed. I also use this to my advantage when I am trying to draw someone's eye to a link. There's a great list of special characters here:
https://www.facebook.com/notes/spec...lt-codes-and-special-characters-/394502407994

They're also built into FPTraffic :)

Question for Luke...:)

I have a fb page for adult niche with good interaction with fans but I want to increase it...
How to do it? I mean...Which type of status or pics I should share with my fans?
I am sharing mostly pics of hot chicks...:cool:

;)!

After how many days do you up the budget on your likes?